BUSINESS CANVAS MODEL

sableowusu

One of our required reading must do’s was on the Business Canvas Model. When I first glanced at it I huffed and puffed because it just looked like a gazillion words across tons of pages and my brain went numb, but when I actually started reading it, I picked up some cool things and actually found it very interesting. I actually learnt what a business model was, which I thought was just a guideline that companies follow to execute new  ideas but actually learnt that that it is all about how a company creates, delivers and captures value.

I liked how the business model was decribed using 9 building blocks. This helped me not only understand the importance of each block but also how they work together and feed off each other to form the overall business model which isthe blueprint for a strategy to be carried out.

After reading…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

